Board of Directors

2020 Walk Bike Nashville Board and StaffBoard Officers

Victoria Cumbow, President, Major Gifts Officer at Martha O'Bryan Center

Elam Freeman, Vice-President, Affiliate Broker at Baker Storey McDonald Properties, Inc.

Nathan Oliver, Vice-President, Partner at Hawkins Partners

Kevin Howard, SecretaryTyler York Real Estate Brokers

Becky Sharpe, Treasurer, Owner of Applyists


Board of Directors

Isaac Addae, Business Professor at Tennessee State University and Domestiques Cycling Club

Bruce Barry, Brownlee O. Currey, Jr. Professor of Management Vanderbilt University's Owen Graduate School of Management

Ann Curtis, Community Member

Matthew Drewes, Enterprise Business Solutions Architect at State of Tennessee

Jeremy Elrod, Director of Government Relations Tennessee Municipal Electric Power Association 

Tom Grooms, Full-Time Bike Enthusiast

Alvin Haney, Teacher at Meigs Magnet Middle School and President Domestiques Cycling Club

Edward Henley, Principal Pillars Development Group

Mindy Johnson, Instructor of Nursing at Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt

Jennifer Kamper, UBS Financial

Kevin Kremke, CFO of JumpCrew

Jim McAteer, Past-President, President of Transit Insight

Daniel McDonell, Supervisor at TN Department of Transportation Multimodal Resources Division

Amy Saffell, Executive Director of ABLE Youth

Jay Scannelly, Regional Vice President at HCA

Daniel Spann, Sr. Vice President, Transportation Director at Barge Design Solutions, Inc.

Saul Solomon, Partner at Klein Solomon PLLC

Mary Pat Teague, Associate Director, Community, Neighborhood, & Government Relations at Vanderbilt University

Chris Weinman, Associate at Gresham Smith


Quan Poole, Attorney at Metropolitan Government of Nashville Department of Law, YLC Board Intern