annual celebration 2019

Exclusive for Walk Bike Nashville members and sponsors, our Annual Celebration is a time to come together and toast each other to a year's worth of good work toward safer streets. Our gracious hosts at 8th & Roast will have us for drinks, food, and a silent auction as we award our annual winners and recognize the folks who keep us moving forward. 

Walk Bike Nashville members are allowed to bring one guest. 

Tom Grooms Ed Sachs Jeremy Elrod Will Barbour Chris Powers Jeremy Taylor Nicholas Ogden Kacey Morgan Thomas Grose Rex Hammock Matthew Shearon Alan Thompson Vice Mayor Jim Shulman Kelly Dennen Mary Beth Ikard Abigail Ashford-Grooms Gloria Hausser Andrew Runyan Ginny Welsch Tonya Hancock thom druffel Ann Richards Scott Boyd Jordan Smith Mary Hinton Ryan Bailey Jessica Dauphin Bert Bailey Kim McDonough Josh Palmer John Buntin Kimberlee Kruesi Christina Norris David Perreault Rachel Hayes Jennifer Kamper Pam Wilkie Chuck Dunn Cale Schmit Ron Yearwood Jc Torres Ben Baden Karen Harrison Lynda Jones Jake Dougher Clint Camp Eric Hoke Ron Lustig

Will you come?